Candidates for Governor

Maura Healey.png

 

Maura Healey
Video: YouTube  Facebook Twitter
Website: MauraHealey.com Facebook  Twitter

Contact Person: Macie Jones 781-733-7977 macie@maurahealey.com

 

Candidates for Lt. Governor

Kim Driscoll.png

Kim Driscoll

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: KimDriscoll.org Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Beth Arnold 617-823-9451 betharnold207@gmail.com

 

Tami Gouveia.png

 

Tami Gouveia

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: TamiGouveia.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Kristen Elechk kristen@tamigouveia.com

 

Eric Lesser.png

Eric Lesser

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: EricLesser.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: John Dolan 413-564-9946 john@ericlesser.com

 

Candidates for AG

Andrea Campbell.png

 

Andrea Campbell

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website AndreaCampbell.org Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Cheryl Harding 857-251-2193 cheryl@andreacampbell.org

 

Quentin Palfrey.png

 

Quentin Palfrey

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: QuentinPalfrey.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Alex Carabelli 251-5822695 alex@quentinpalfrey.com

 

Shannon Liss-Riordan.png

 

Shannon Liss-Riordan

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: ShannonForAG.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Hemma Hamburg 401-864-5485 hemma@shannonforag.com

 

Secretary of State

Bill Galvin .png

 

Bill Galvin

Video: YouTube  Facebook Twitter
Website: BillGalvin.org Facebook  Twitter

 

Tanisha Sullivan.png

 

Tanisha Sullivan

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website:TanishaSullivan.com Facebook  Twitter

Contact Person: Nate Roberts 774-319-1771 field@tanishasullivan.com 

 

Candidates for Auditor

Chris Dempsey.png

 

Chris Dempsey

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: DempseyForAuditor.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person: Carlos Gracie 508-762-8290 carlos@dempseyforauditor.com

 

Diana DiZoglio.png

 

Diana DiZoglio

Video: YouTube Facebook Twitter
Website: DianaForMa.com Facebook Twitter

Contact Person:  Joe Thibodeau 617-963-6506 info@dianaforma.com

 

County Candidates 

Rahsaan Hall.png

 

Plymouth County District Attorney
Rahsaan Hall
Video: YouTube  
Website: Hall4Da.com Facebook  Twitter

Contact Person: Jess 781-561-0341 jess@hall4da.com

 

Alex Bezanson.png

 

Plymouth County Commissioner

Alex Bezanson
Video: YouTube  
Website: AlexBezanson.org Facebook  Twitter

Contact Person: Alex Bezanson 781-953-1236 alexbezanson@yahoo.com 

 

Carlos AF Da Silva.png

 

Plymouth County Commissioner

Carlos AF Da Silva 
Video: YouTube  
Website: Facebook

Contact Person: Carlos Dasilva 781-367-6333 cdasilvapt13@aol.com