2022 Democratic Candidates

Candidates for Governor

Maura Healey

Video: YouTube|Facebook|Twitter

Website: MauraHealey.com|Facebook|Twitter

Contact Person: Macie Jones 781-733-7977 macie@maurahealey.com



 

Candidates for Lt. Governor

Kim Driscoll

Video: YouTube |Facebook |Twitter Website: KimDriscoll.org |Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: Beth Arnold 617-823-9451 betharnold207@gmail.com




Tami Gouveia

Video: YouTube| Facebook| Twitter Website: TamiGouveia.com |Facebook| Twitter Contact Person: Kristen Elechk kristen@tamigouveia.com





Eric Lesser

Video: YouTube| Facebook |Twitter Website: EricLesser.com |Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: John Dolan 413-564-9946 john@ericlesser.com



 

Secretary of State

Bill Galvin

Video: YouTube | Facebook |Twitter Website: BillGalvin.org |Facebook | Twitter





Tanisha Sullivan

Video: YouTube| Facebook |Twitter Website: TanishaSullivan.com| Facebook | Twitter Contact Person: Nate Roberts 774-319-1771 field@tanishasullivan.com





 

Candidates for Attorney General

Andrea Campbell

Video: YouTube| Facebook |Twitter Website AndreaCampbell.org |Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: Cheryl Harding 857-251-2193 cheryl@andreacampbell.org



Quentin Palfrey

Video: YouTube |Facebook |Twitter Website: QuentinPalfrey.com |Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: Alex Carabelli 251-5822695 alex@quentinpalfrey.com





Shannon Liss-Riordan

Video: YouTube |Facebook |Twitter Website: ShannonForAG.com |Facebook| Twitter Contact Person: Hemma Hamburg 401-864-5485 hemma@shannonforag.com




 

Candidates for Auditor

Chris Dempsey

Video: YouTube |Facebook |Twitter Website: DempseyForAuditor.com|Facebook|Twitter Contact Person: Carlos Gracie 508-762-8290 carlos@dempseyforauditor.com





Diana DiZoglio

Video: YouTube| Facebook |Twitter Website: DianaForMa.com| Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: Joe Thibodeau 617-963-6506 info@dianaforma.com







 

Candidates for Plymouth County Races

Plymouth County District Attorney


Rahsaan Hall

Video: YouTube

Website: Hall4Da.comFacebookTwitter

Contact Person: Jess 781-561-0341 jess@hall4da.com






Plymouth County Commissioner


Alex Bezanson Video: YouTube Website: AlexBezanson.org |Facebook |Twitter Contact Person: Alex Bezanson 781-953-1236 alexbezanson@yahoo.com






Carlos AF Da Silva

Video: YouTube

Website: Facebook

Contact Person: Carlos Dasilva 781-367-6333 cdasilvapt13@aol.com

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All